LG-problem soft? LG 42LA620S

Diskutiere LG-problem soft? LG 42LA620S im Forum Reparatur von LCD Plasma Fernsehern sowie Beamer im Bereich Reparaturtips braune Ware - Hersteller: LG-problem soft? Typenbezeichnung: LG 42LA620S Inverter: Chassi: kurze Fehlerbeschreibung (2-3 Worte): Meine Messgeräte:: kein...
Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.
B

Boded1988

Benutzer
Registriert
03.03.2018
Beiträge
6
Punkte Reaktionen
0
Hersteller: LG-problem soft?

Typenbezeichnung: LG 42LA620S

Inverter:

Chassi:

kurze Fehlerbeschreibung (2-3 Worte):

Meine Messgeräte::
kein Messgerät

Schaltbild vorhanden?:
Nein


I have lg led with this problem...with signal it's like first picture...without signal it's normal picture...
 

Anhänge

  • 250220181658.jpg
    250220181658.jpg
    481,1 KB · Aufrufe: 488
  • 250220181662.jpg
    250220181662.jpg
    513,7 KB · Aufrufe: 513
B

Boded1988

Benutzer
Registriert
03.03.2018
Beiträge
6
Punkte Reaktionen
0
eax64797004(1.1) mainbord
 
semvictor

semvictor

Benutzer
Registriert
03.03.2018
Beiträge
2
Punkte Reaktionen
0
Wissensstand
Dipl. für Fernsehtechnik
T-con or matrix ...Not soft problem...
 
HermannS

HermannS

Benutzer
Registriert
01.10.2016
Beiträge
2.482
Punkte Reaktionen
104
Wissensstand
Bastler mit Reparaturerfahrung
Ah, here we are with better pictures. :-)
It cannot be the TCON, neither the panel because the LG logo is perfect. The menus are good, too? If yes only the signal processing can be blamed and you will need a new mainboard. I can not imagine how a broken software may cause such problems. You can always reinstall the latest software and if that doesn't do it, it is a hardware issue.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:
B

Boded1988

Benutzer
Registriert
03.03.2018
Beiträge
6
Punkte Reaktionen
0
HermannS schrieb:
Ah, here we are with better pictures. :-)
It cannot be the TCON, neither the panel because the LG logo is perfect. The menus are good, too? If yes only the signal processing can be blamed and you will need a new mainboard. I can not imagine how a broken software may cause such problems. You can always reinstall the latest software and if that doesn't do it, it is a hardware issue.

Yes MENU-SMART its very good...i think the same,another mainbord...Thank's HermannS :D
 
B

Boded1988

Benutzer
Registriert
03.03.2018
Beiträge
6
Punkte Reaktionen
0
Boded1988 schrieb:
HermannS schrieb:
Ah, here we are with better pictures. :-)
It cannot be the TCON, neither the panel because the LG logo is perfect. The menus are good, too? If yes only the signal processing can be blamed and you will need a new mainboard. I can not imagine how a broken software may cause such problems. You can always reinstall the latest software and if that doesn't do it, it is a hardware issue.

Yes MENU-SMART its very good...i think the same,another mainbord...Thank's HermannS :D

How to Enable LG Service Menu,if i want to reset hardware or something like that?what do you think?or to buy new?
 
HermannS

HermannS

Benutzer
Registriert
01.10.2016
Beiträge
2.482
Punkte Reaktionen
104
Wissensstand
Bastler mit Reparaturerfahrung
Just try a software update. You'll find information on LG's website.
 
B

Boded1988

Benutzer
Registriert
03.03.2018
Beiträge
6
Punkte Reaktionen
0
HermannS schrieb:
Just try a software update. You'll find information on LG's website.

I did first time this and don't work...still the same problem
 
HermannS

HermannS

Benutzer
Registriert
01.10.2016
Beiträge
2.482
Punkte Reaktionen
104
Wissensstand
Bastler mit Reparaturerfahrung
You need a new board.
 
Status
Für weitere Antworten geschlossen.
Thema: LG-problem soft? LG 42LA620S

Ähnliche Themen

LG 37LF65

LG 55SK8500PLA Display defekt

LG 29LN4607 TV geht nach 40 Minuten aus

LG 42LE5500 kein Bild/Ton

Hisense LHD32D33SEU Kein Bildinhalt

Oben